contact

1. Admin Secretary: Miss Zodwa Fani

Telephone: +27 11 420 0244

Cell                +27 78 076 9227
 FAX:          +27 11 420 0260
 e-mail: admin@anglicanstudents.net

2. President : Miss Basetsana Makena

Cell: +2771 546 1133, e-mail: president@anglicanstudents.net

3. General Secretary: Mr Malusi Ngidi

Cell: +2779 390 0423, e-mail: gensec@anglicanstudents.net

4. General Treasurer: Mr Olwethu Malo

Cell: +2782 637 6592, e-mail:  treasurer@anglicanstudents.net

5. Gender, Education and Transformation Officer: Mr Tsobotsi Koloti

Cell: +2782 483 5958, e-mail: get@anglicanstudents.net

6. Media and Projects Officer: Mr Thupane Taaso

Cell: +266 5842 6378, e-mail: mpo@anglicanstudents.net

7. EC Regional Chairperson: Mr Yandani Maqubela

Cell: +2773 957 0766, e-mail ecape@anglicanstudents.net

8. Eswatini Regional Chairperson: Miss Lindelwa Mtsetfwa

Cell: +268 7615 8135, e-mail: Swaziland@anglicanstudents.net

9. Free State Regional Chairperson: Miss Keatlaretse Seichokelo

Cell: +2783 991 6382, e-mail: freestate@anglicanstudents.net

10. GP/MP Regional Chairperson: Miss Isibuyisele Ngqoko

Cell: +2783 355 8692, e-mail: gpmp@anglicanstudents.net

11. KZN Regional Chairperson: Mr Siyanda Cele

Cell: +2783 341 0974, e-mail: kzn@anglicanstudents.net

12. Lesotho Regional Chairperson: Miss Moleboheng Ramakatane

Cell: +2665 693 7967, e-mail: lesotho@anglicanstudents.net

13. Limpopo Regional Chairperson: Mr Fikile Lukhele

Cell: +2772 442 3350, e-mail: limpopo@anglicanstudents.net

14. Mozambique Regional Chairperson: Mr Antonio Cumbana

Cell: +25882 274 2251, e-mail: mozambique@anglicanstudents.net (asfmoz@gmail.com)

15. Namibia Regional Chairperson: Mr Theofilus Ndume

Cell: +26481 456 4459, e-mail: Namibia@anglicanstudents.net

16. Northern Cape Regional Chairperson: Miss Puleng Rutiri

Cell: +2767 400 5937, e-mail: ncape@anglicanstudents.net

17. Western Cape Regional Chairperson: Miss Sisipho Mzimkulu

Cell: +2778 602 5736, e-mail: wcape@anglicanstudenmts.net

18. Provincial Chaplain: Revd Wandile Dlamini

Cell: +26876 227 470, e-mail: chaplain@anglicanstudents.net

 


 

 

contactForm

http://www.anglicanstudents.net/contact.aspx